How to watch the Raptors' 2019 NBA championship run in Canada

Kyle-lowry-toronto-raptors-031820-getty-ftr.jpeg
(Getty Images)

The NBA season may be suspended for now, but Canadians can still revel in the Toronto Raptors' 2019 championship run.

TSN and Sportsnet are teaming up to show all 24 games the Raptors played in — including Game 7 against the Sixers — from March 20 to April 12.

Every night a game will air on either TSN or Sportsnet, with the broadcasts also available on TSN Direct and Sportsnet NOW. 

Here's the schedule to watch as the Raptors march to, and then win, the nation's first NBA championship.

(All times are Eastern)

Eastern Conference 

First round: Raptors defeated Orlando Magic, 4-1

DATE GAME TIME TV CHANNEL
Fri., March 20 Game 1: Magic 104, Raptors 101 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Sat., March 21 Game 2: Magic Magic 82, Raptors 111 8 p.m. TSN
Sun., March 22 Game 3: Raptors 98, Magic 93 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Mon., March 23 Game 4: Raptors 107, Magic 85 8 p.m. TSN
Tues., March 24 Game 5: Magic 96, Raptors 115 8 p.m. TSN

Semifinals: Raptors defeated Philadelphia 76ers, 4-3

DATE GAME TIME TV CHANNEL
Wed., March 25 Game 1: Sixers 95, Raptors 108 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Thurs., March 26 Game 2: Sixers 94, Raptors 89 8 p.m. TSN
Fri., March 27 Game 3: Raptors 95, Sixers 116 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Sat., March 28 Game 4: Raptors 101, Sixers 96 8 p.m. TSN
Sun., March 29 Game 5: Sixers 89, Raptors 125 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Mon., March 30 Game 6: Raptors 101, Sixers 112 8 p.m. TSN
Tues., March 31 Game 7: Sixers 90, Raptors 92 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE

Finals: Raptors defeated Milwaukee Bucks, 4-2

DATE GAME TIME TV CHANNEL
Wed., April 1 Game 1: Raptors 100, Bucks 108 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Thurs., April 2 Game 2: Raptors 103, Bucks 125 8 p.m. TSN
Fri., April 3 Game 3: Bucks 112, Raptors 118 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Sat., April 4 Game 4: Bucks 102, Raptors 120 8 p.m. TSN
Sun., April 5 Game 5: Raptors 105, Bucks 99 8 p.m. TSN
Mon., April 6 Game 6: Bucks 94, Raptors 100 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE

NBA Finals

Raptors defeated Golden State Warriors, 4-2

DATE GAME TIME TV CHANNEL
Tues., April 7 Game 1: Warriors 109, Raptors 118 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Wed., April 8 Game 2: Warriors 109, Raptors 104 8 p.m. TSN
Thurs., April 9 Game 3: Raptors 123, Warriors 109 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Fri., April 10 Game 4: Raptors 105, Warriors 92 8 p.m. TSN
Sat., April 11 Game 5: Warriors 106, Raptors 105 8 p.m. Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE
Sun., April 12 Game 6: Raptors 114, Warriors 110 8 p.m. TSN

Latest News

Kevin-Durant-061921-GETTY-FTR
Nets' Kevin Durant joining Team USA for Tokyo Olympics after Game 7 loss vs. Bucks, report says
Nets' Kevin Durant joining Team USA for Tokyo Olympics after Game 7 loss vs. Bucks, report says
Kevin-Durant-062021-GETTY-FTR
Nets' Kevin Durant blames his 'big-ass foot' for Game 7 loss to Bucks
KD blames 'big-ass foot' for Game 7 loss
Giannis-Antetokounmpo-061921-Getty-FTR.jpg
Nets vs. Bucks score, results: Milwaukee survives Kevin Durant's heroics in Game 7 win
Bucks survive KD's heroics in Game 7, advance to East finals
Kawhi-Leonard-061621-GETTY-FTR
How long is Kawhi Leonard out? Injury timeline, return date, latest updates on Clippers star
How long will Clippers be without Kawhi Leonard?
Chris-Paul-061621-Getty-FTR
How long is Chris Paul out? Timeline, return date, latest updates on Suns star
How long will Suns be without Chris Paul?